Posted in Uncategorized

A restart to my FMP

Due to not being satified with the progress I made on my FMP, I am restarting the project, but I’m keeping the idea of using stock footage, from two of my former projects. One of those former projects is from my first year of A-levels, in which i made a film with two people having a sword fight, known as “Fictus Gladio”. the second was my previous project, known as “The Trojan”, which features the two brothers. While only one of the two characters dies in The Trojan, “Rohan” will feature the death of both, as motivation for the main character. In the concept phase for The Trojan,  the two brothers were called Artie and Barry (Bardo), which has been adopted into the main story, a larger mythos I’ve been developing.

Leave a Reply

